REGENmax is proven to reverse ED 97.2% of the time in clinical studies.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Read our Patient Reviews

At Sexual Wellness Centers of America, we understand that seeking help for your sexual health might be an intimidating process. You want to feel comfortable and secure knowing that you are trusting your treatment plan to a team of compassionate professionals. Below, you will find reviews from patients who have experienced our services firsthand. All of the feedback we receive from our valued patients is used to ensure we can continue to better our practice. We invite you to read these reviews and make your own informed decision regarding your care. When you are ready, contact our clinic in Frisco, TX to schedule your consultation.

Reviews for Frisco, TX Staff Our Team

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"So happy SWC has a Colleyville office! The place is absolutely beautiful and the staff top notch. Dr. Garza did my pellets and was AMAZING! No bruising at all and completely painless. These have made such a difference in my libido and my husband is a very happy man! Ask about the SHE SHOT when you go. I want to say thank you, thank you, thank you SWC for making such an improvement in my overall wellness!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Amazing staff made me feel so comfortable .....very knowledgeable about life changing issues that should not be taboo! Thank you SWC!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 09 2023

"So happy I found them. The staff have been phenomenal and so support with my needs. I am very grateful and satisfied with the treatment plan. Not to go into too many details, but the results have been absolutely fantastic! Our alone time hasn’t been this good in some time now. The treatment results not only improved the bedroom time, but has been instrumental in my mental health and self esteem. Definitely would recommend them to others. They have specific individual recommendations tailored to everyone’s needs. 5 stars Thanks!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 09 2023

"I am eternally grateful to the Sexual Wellness Centers of America and their Regenmax protocol for transforming my life. They have given me back my confidence, reignited the passion in my relationships, and allowed me to enjoy a fulfilling and satisfying intimate life once again. I wholeheartedly recommend the Sexual Wellness Centers of America and their Regenmax protocol to anyone seeking a comprehensive and effective approach to sexual wellness."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I'm so greatful to have found SWC of TX! The REGENmax program has worked fantastic. The results have been wonderful and I'm feeling like my once younger self again! I even signed up for the annual maintenace package to ensure the results last well into the future. I highly recommend this program and practice!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"My lab results for my hormones was non existent after my hysterectomy. I thought I was feeling fine, until I had my pellets inserted and then I realized how bad I was feeling! My energy, stamina and drive increased significantly after receiving my pellets. I was nervous about the pellet insertion, but the staff eased my mind and the procedure was quick and easy with minimal discomfort at all. I also completed the vaginal rejuvenation package and feel like a new woman. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"I would highly recommend them! I went to the office in Frisco for laser skin treatments and a vampire facial. I am very impressed with the results so far! I have definitely noticed that my skin is much tighter and overall tone and texture has improved. Everyone in the office is very nice. Jeff makes a great effort to make sure that all of his clients are satisfied with the results. Five stars all around."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Words will never express how wonderful this place is and how much it has helped me. It is truly a Godsend to have found out that such a fantastic center even exists. I truly believe that this is the way healthcare needs to go to be effective. They understand that you need to treat the whole person, not just hand out prescriptions. I am much healthier overall from their guidance than I ever was with “traditional” doctors, who just want to rush you in & out and throw meds at you. If you’re frustrated and struggling with sexual wellness or hormone balancing I highly recommend Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas! I’m so excited they are opening a new location closer to me in Colleyville too!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I went to SWC if Texas and met Jeff and his staff, they made me feel comfortable about my ED issues. I got the complete package and I must say, they did a great job getting me on track and at 59, it’s the best I’ve felt. I perform like I’m in my twenties, to the point my wife said, “put that thing away”. Although the package I chose is very expensive, it’s an investment in my life and I have conquered ED. It’s worth it, and I encourage any of you guys that have suffered from ED, to make that investment. It’s worth it. Thanks again to Jeff and his staff. They’re my heroes."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"After going here, I am convinced anyone could benefit from their knowledge. Not pushy at all, very informative and welcoming. I had a lot of questions and they took the time to answer them fully. If you’re even considering this, don’t walk - run to this place! Professional, efficient, discreet, and easy in and out. And the results…wow! My wife and I are both very pleased. I’ll be back for sure and now my wife is becoming a patient too. Yes!!"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"After going here, I am convinced anyone could benefit from their knowledge. Not pushy at all, very informative and welcoming. I had a lot of questions and they took the time to answer them fully. If you’re even considering this, don’t walk - run to this place! Professional, efficient, discreet, and easy in and out. And the results…wow! My wife and I are both very pleased. I’ll be back for sure and now my wife is becoming a patient too. Yes!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas is a Godsend. I get my hormone pellets, laser treatments and most importantly- honest conversation and guidance from knowledgeable & forward thinking specialists. Age is literally just a number (if that). They’ve helped me to feel great while living the best part of my life. There are few things we can control and thanks to them I’ve regained and continue to maintain my vitality and zest for life."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.